Diary · Travel

I am free!!!

Today was the day. I had my last final exam.

I just can not believe school is over. forever. It is just so weird. You go 12 years to school and then everything is not important anymore. Of couse life goes on and this was just a tiny tiny part of it but everything is new now. everything changes.

But I am exited! I can not wait to experience new things and to go on adventures. Speaking of. In a few days I am going to fly to London with my sister!

But for now I am going to contiue watching the forth season of new girl.

Judith

Leave a Reply

